Music From Celtic Thunder Group, My Favorite Scots.

I hope you all have a good week.  Autumn is a busy time for many.  Many Writers Conferences and workshops. And there is the NaNoWrMo. National Write a Book (in a) Month.  (Not for me this year.) So before we all begin, whether we are writers, or stay-at home and work, or in the external job force, here is a little music to enjoy.

I didn’t get a poll  ready. Maybe Next Sunday?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Marion Spicher
    Oct 26, 2016 @ 20:23:20

    Still struggling a bit with the process. I scheduled this post to post on the 24th, but I didn’t hit “publish” so it is 2 days later! And the video keeps playing until you hit pause with more songs. Oops.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 745 other subscribers
Follow Marion Spicher's Blog on WordPress.com